Click here to open an email message Order Items Online Now

All items listed are IN STOCK (unless purchased within the last few days) and are ready to be shipped immediately upon receipt of payment. SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - ask for details.

Most items have Order Numbers (immediate LEFT of listing), and these may be typed individually on to, or copied and pasted from their respective web pages, on to an open email message. Items that don't have an Order Number, may be copied and pasted on to the open E-mail, and edited before submitting.

Please include any questions and contact information you wish in your E-mail. If you did not locate an item of particular interest, please feel free to ask, we provide a free search service.

You will receive a return E-mail with the result of your inquiry, as well as any questions we have for you to complete your order. Items will not be placed on hold for you until you decide what you are interested in. Items will remain on hold for 2 weeks (14 days) for first time customers and 4 or more weeks for return customers. Please refer to the > Information Center < for shipping and payment information.

Want to browse off-line?

Would you like to see a catalog updated to-the-minute?

... just ask for any of our online catalogs available for secure download through your E-mail. All updated catalogs are available on Microsoft Excel (.xls) files which you may browse through any time you wish. Click HERE to send your special request. Please mention which particular catalog updates you wish to receive.

Please view our Information Center for product, payment, shipping, as well as other documentation. To view a list of the most recent web site catalog updates: CLICK HERE FOR NEWEST ADDITIONS. For up-to-the-minute catalog updates, please request one from our orders page.

Contact Us :

Send mail to Brian Darwin at the above address with other questions or comments about this web site.
Send mail to
AC Palacio with questions or comments about the Rolling Stones INFO section.
BeatZenith, and Music Corpora are all Copyright 1998-2008, BeatZenith Music Source Online.